Global Alliance Realty & Management Services

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

William is a wonderful agent to work with and he has made our house buying experience a good one. He is professional, organized, patient, friendly, and trustworthy. While we thought we had found the home that we wanted, it ended up not working out. It was evident that William was always looking out for our best interest. He has been very patient as we are extremely picky buyers, and took the time needed until we found the right house. He always has a smile on his face and was able to negotiate for a good price that saved us a lot of money. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. You will be in great hands!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/12/2015 by user9759541 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $600K in Chantilly, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

William was great to work with, knowledgable and easily reached for any questions/issues. Resolves issues quickly and effectively. I highly recommend him for any real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2014 by shells814 Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Seminary Hill, Alexandria, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

William was extremely helpful and patient as we went through the search process before finally settling on our house. We appreciated the fact that he took the time to let us discuss the various options he provided, and then weighed in with his opinion afterwards. It was refreshing to have a realtor who really listened to what you wanted and followed through with searching for various options.

His responsiveness and local knowledge was what ultimately landed us our new house. He contacted us immediately as a listing came online, made time to visit the house that day, and then helped us to put an offer down immediately. The house was on and off the market in one day.

His local knowledge encouraged us to stick to what we wanted in a house, but outside of our original area. He only showed us the best options and ultimately we ended up settling on one of those.

William was a wonderful professional to work with and we would recommend him to any of our friends in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2013 by matiascaletrio Bought a Townhouse home in 2011 for approximately $750K in Arlington-East Falls, Arlington, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Great experience with this realtor. They responded promptly to my inquiry made on the web site. Veronica, the agent that assisted us, was perfect for us. She was sweet, patient, and willing to drive us around to many many homes. Her personality allowed us to look at homes and make up our own mind, without any sales pressure. She responded promptly to my phone calls and emails. I would definitely recommend this company!

written on 11/8/2013 by user9280345 Helped me rent a home in Blue Oaks, Fairfax, VA 22032.
Highly likely to recommend

Mr. Amaya is the best Real Estate Agent in the whole world. No make that the whole universe! He is a great business man - professional, efficient, knowledgeable, well informed, respectful, and perceptive. I live in Pennsylvania and am selling my Dad's house in Virginia. Mr. Amaya is handling the logistics with ease which puts my mind to rest. Other good qualities I would like to mention are these: he is a delight to work with - kind - not pushy. He explains the process in terms I can understand. He is well versed in the ups and downs of property selling and has many resources and networks at his finger tips. I am so relieved and happy that I have Mr. Amaya working for me. He truly goes above and beyond the call of duty. Five stars are not enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/31/2013 by crhorigan Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Falls Church, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

The experience with William is one of a kind. He really know how to adjust to our schedule and was the only agent that really wasn't afraid to help us with all the extra baggage we had with us from the past investments we had. Thank you william for really helping my family. Wish you the best in your company and consider you our family agent for any real estate need.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2013 by casto0 Helped me rent a Condo home in Barcroft, Arlington, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mr.William is very nice person. He is very knowledgeable about buy and houses. He help me so much. Responsiveness is immediately. His research is large. He is very reliable person who you can relay. I wish him good success his career.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/1/2013 by user38520645 Helped me rent a Single Family home in Annandale, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

I truly appreciate the endless hours of service Mr. Amaya dedicated to my family and I. We all admired his ingenuity in creating this stressful process of buying a house into an outstanding experience. I was personally impressed with the way he kept his professionalism to the top. Mr. Amaya was very patient and made sure that our needs were met!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2013 by user3638744 Bought a home in 2012 in Dale City, Woodbridge, VA 22193.
Highly likely to recommend

William was always friendly. He was very flexible and able to meet with my wife and two small children at almost any time. We were looking for houses in a very competitive market and good houses had offers the same day, so everyone had to really be on top of the listings. After losing one listing in a bidding war, William kept us hopeful and took us to various listings multiple times. In the end we found OUR house, which just seemed meant to be. We are in a great neighborhood and paid a very competitive price without a bidding war, thanks to William's market in-sight and determination.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/6/2013 by user9629253 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $300K in Alexandria, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

William was very helpful in finding us a house to rent. We had a unique and difficult situation, and yet he STILL found us exactly what we wanted. He is wonderful to work with and I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2013 by user75726886 Helped me rent a Single Family home in Alexandria West, Alexandria, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

william provided services on buying two investment properties and found a very good tenant for me as well.
He is very dedicated to his clients, goes the extra mile to get things done.
I recommended him to friends that used his services and they had very good things to say about his profesionalism.
Wish him a lot of success because he will keep growing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2013 by user3578699 Bought a home in 2011 in Dale City, Woodbridge, VA 22193.
Highly likely to recommend

Tener a William como realtor fue una bendicion , gracias a Dios que lo encontramos, estuvo todo el tiempo ayudandonos con el proseso de renta , y muy pendiente de todos los detalles , dando la importancia como un profesional.
Mi esposo y yo estamos muy agradecidos. Gracias y bendiciones

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/28/2013 by user8731379 Helped me rent a Single Family home in Alexandria, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

William is very knowledgeable and is always there when needed. He followed up constantly, provided answers to all my questions, and it was nice to know I had him to help when the people from the bank were not being reliable.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/24/2013 by user8122997 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $300K in Sudley, Manassas, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with William Amaya has been very satisfying, he performs his realtor duties with the outmost professionalism. He really cares and makes sure that each client is well taken care of.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/23/2013 by user22715293 Bought and sold a home in 2012 in Idylwood, Falls Church, VA 22046.
Highly likely to recommend

We're so glad that we chose William as our realtor. He helped us search for a home that would suit both my picky needs and price range for various months! He was always very patient and accommodating. Not once did I feel like I wasn't his highest priority. We viewed dozens of homes during this period and I never felt pressured at all.

When we finally found the perfect home he worked very fast to make sure we would land it at the price I wanted even though it was a new construction. He handled negotiating the entire deal very well and helped me coordinate all the other aspects of appraisals, inspections, and other services.

Thank you for a job well done William!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2013 by user1232774 Bought and sold a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

William Amaya and his team sold my house quickly with leadership, knowledge on the market sold my house in less then a month.

Thank you

William Amaya

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2013 by user8563644 Sold a Multiple Occupancy home in 2001 in Fairfax, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have know Mr. William Amaya for several years. Mr. Amaya is one of the most hard working, honest and dedicated Realtors I have ever known. Mr. Amaya has always found the time and attention I needed to my Real Estate needs. He is truly an Example of a leader. Soon, I will be in the process to reinstate my Realtor License and will join Mr. Amaya's team because I know he is a great person to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/23/2013 by user8426788 Showed home in 2008 in Spring Bank, Groveton, VA 22306.
Highly likely to recommend

From the home to the loan, William was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Buying a home couldn't have been easier. Everything exceeded my expectations! I really appreciate his help and I would definitely go back to him for any of my real state needs! Thank you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/17/2013 by user9174216 Bought a home in 2013 in Greenbriar, Fairfax, VA 22033.
Highly likely to recommend

William Amaya is the hardest working realtor I know. He showed me countless homes and always conducted himself in a very professional manner with a great attitude. He always had answers to all my questions and even if he didn't know at the moment, he would always find the answer and follow up in a very timely fashion. William really seemed to care about my family and finding the perfect home that was right for us. We were very picky and he never lost patience and stuck with us through the whole process.

I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Honestly wont find someone that will work harder for you than him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/29/2013 by DanielEduardoGarcia Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $450K in Fairfax, VA.
Highly likely to recommend

William Amaya has made the whole process of home purchase an stress free experience.

Thank you William for being able to make my dream come true.

Finally a real state agent who truly cares about your needs and treats you like family and has the experience to make get the best deal.

| would recommend him anytime you're looking to purchase of sale your home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2013 by user32825753 Bought a home in 2008 in North Springfield, Springfield, VA 22151.
Highly likely to recommend

William, is very professional, and cares about his clients. I felt very comfortable during the whole process,and was impressed that he was always on top of things, and kept me updated. With all of the realtors out there, it is hard to know who you can trust, and who will go to bat for you. William is that guy. I give my full recommendation.

Darren Cummings
CEO
AllView Networks

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/15/2013 by user8378210 Bought and sold a home in 2012 in Woods of Ilda, Annandale, VA 22003.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent agent! William made me & my family feel like we were his only clients, & his top priority. From Annandale to Lorton William headed our search. It was William whom added the Mt.Vernon (22309) aera to our search. We found our home within a week. So here we are now going on the second year in our home & we could not be happier! Thanks again William, & thanks for staying in contact with us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/12/2013 by user9761669 Showed home in 2011 in Wessynton, Mount Vernon, VA 22309.
Highly likely to recommend

It was Excellent and always really helpful, Always looking looking after his customer, really flexibly to on your own time. He did help me to make every as simple it can be, it was first house and did feel really comfortable working with William, he know his field really well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2013 by user3068670 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $300K in Centreville, VA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?